The lobby of City Hall will be closed to the public until further notice. If you have any questions below are the following office numbers: Collector’s Office – 217-932-2600, Clerk’s Office – 217-932-2700, Police Department – 217-932-2800. Our hours of operation will continue to be Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.



Clark County Jobs


Online Bill Pay


 Local info
 Country  United States
 State  Illinois
 County  Clark
 Area  2.16 mi2
 Population  2,752 (2013)
 Coordinates  39.2992ºN, 87.9925ºW
 Time Zone  Central
 ZIP Code  62420

Featured Image

Giant Chair

See All Images


Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Casey-Westfield Community Unit School District #C-4

The mission of the Casey-Westfield Community Unit School District #C-4 is to provide a nurturing educational environment in which all students may grow intellectually, physically, morally, emotionally, and socially as they develop to their fullest potential as future citizens.  The school district history dates back to the formation of Casey High School.  It later became a township school, then a K-12 unit district, and, in 1985, a consolidated district of both the communities of Casey and Westfield.  The district offers a comprehensive PreK-12 curriculum through three school campuses:

The district encompasses approximately 196 square miles including the communities of Casey, Westfield, and Hazel Dell and includes residents from the counties of Clark, Cumberland, Coles, Crawford, and Jasper.

For more information, visit the Casey-Westfield Schools Website.