The lobby of City Hall will be closed to the public until further notice. If you have any questions below are the following office numbers: Collector’s Office – 217-932-2600, Clerk’s Office – 217-932-2700, Police Department – 217-932-2800. Our hours of operation will continue to be Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.



Clark County Jobs


Online Bill Pay


 Local info
 Country  United States
 State  Illinois
 County  Clark
 Area  2.16 mi2
 Population  2,752 (2013)
 Coordinates  39.2992ºN, 87.9925ºW
 Time Zone  Central
 ZIP Code  62420

Featured Image

Giant Chair

See All Images

County Representatives

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

County Board Representatives

County Board Meetings (combined with Highway meetings) are held at the County Boardroom on the 2nd floor of the Courthouse in Marshall on the 3rd Friday of every month at 8:00 a.m. 


Comments and suggestions can be sent to board members via email. Meeting agendas are posted Mondays prior to meeting dates on the home page of the County Web site, which can be found here:
Clark County, Illinois - Official County Web Guide.


 Casey County Board Representatives Jim Bolin  
Mike Brandenburg
 Illinois State Representatives Dale Righter, 
Reggie Phillips